SHARE Member List & Staff Contacts

 

 

Aram Public Library

Barrett Memorial Library (Williams Bay)

Beloit Public Library

  • Nick Dimassis, Director - ndimassis@beloitlibrary.org - 608.364.2917

  • Michael Devries, Head of Adult Services - mdevries@beloitlibrary.org - 608.364.2905

Brigham Memorial Library (Sharon)

Burlington Public Library

Clinton Public Library

  • Mary Bieber, Director - bieber.mary@als.lib.wi.us - 608.676.5569

Community Library

Darien Public Library

Eager Free Public Library (Evansville)

  • Megan Kloeckner, Director - kloeckner.megan@als.lib.wi.us - 608.882.2260

East Troy Lions Public Library

Edgerton Public Library

  • Kirsten Almo, Director - almo.kirsten@als.lib.wi.us - 608-884-4511

Fontana Public Library

Genoa City Public Library

Graham Public Library (Union Grove)

Hedberg Public Library (Janesville)

  • Bryan McCormick, Director - bmccormick@hedbergpubliclibrary.org - 608-758-6594

  • Charles Teval, Assistant Director - cteval@hedbergpubliclibrary.org - 608-758-6605

Kenosha Public Library

Lake Geneva Public Library

Matheson Memorial Library (Elkhorn)

Milton Public Library

  • Ashlee Kunkel, Director - kunkel.ashlee@als.lib.wi.us - 608-868-7462

Orfordville Public Library

  • Sarah Strunz, Director - strunz.sarah@als.lib.wi.us - 608-879-9229

Racine Public Library

Rochester Public Library

Walworth Memorial Library (Walworth)

Waterford Public Library

Waterford Union High School