The SHARE Director's Council consists of member library directors or designated proxies. The purpose of the SHARE Director's Council is to provide governance for the SHARE Consortium. The SHARE Director's Council typically meets on a monthly basis.

Members of the SHARE Director's Council:

  • Aram Public Library - Anita O'Brien, Director (Past Chair) - director@aramlibrary.org
  • Barrett Memorial Library - Joy Schnupp, Director - jschnupp@williamsbay.lib.wi.us
  • Brigham Memorial Library - Heather Kinkade, Director - hkinkade@sharon.lib.wi.us
  • Burlington Public Library - Joe Davies, Director - jdavies@burlington.lib.wi.us
  • Community Library - LeeAnn Briese, Director - briese@communitylib.org
  • Darien Public Library - Jeannine Heskett, Director - heskett@darien.lib.wi.us
  • East Troy Lions Public Library - Jeffery Gartman, Director - gartman@easttroy.lib.wi.us
  • Fontana Public Library - Walter Burkhalter, Director - wburkhalter@fontana.lib.wi.us
  • Genoa City Public Library - Lisa Ahler, Director - genoa@genoacity.lib.wi.us
  • Graham Public Library - Katie Hanson, Director - khanson3@uniongrove.lib.wi.us
  • Kenosha Public Library - Barbara Brattin, Director - bbrattin@mykpl.info
  • Lake Geneva Public Library - Emily Kornak, Director - kornak@lakegeneva.lib.wi.us
  • Matheson Memorial Library - Lisa Selje, Director - lselje@elkhorn.lib.wi.us
  • Racine Public Library - Jessica MacPhail, Director - jessica.macphail@racinelibrary.info
  • Rochester Public Library - Mary Stapleton, Director - stapleto@rochester.lib.wi.us
  • Walworth Memorial Library - Bobbi Sorrentino, Director - sorrenti@walworth.lib.wi.us
  • Waterford Public Library - Pamela Belden, Director (Chair) - psbelden@waterford.lib.wi.us