The Lakeshores Library System Board is a fifteen member governing body in charge of the overall operation of the system.  Members of the System Board are appointed to serve three year terms by the county executives or administrators of the counties that participate in the system, and confirmed by the county boards of supervisors. The number of system board appointments each member county may make is based upon the percentage of county population to the total system area population. Governance of Wisconsin's 16 regional public library systems follows chapter 43 of the Wisconsin state statutes.

Looking for Board meeting agendas or minutes? Visit the Board Document Archive!

Walworth County Trustees

  • Brian Broga

  • Signe Emmerich

  • Laurie Kant-Hull (President-Elect)

  • Susan K Metzner

  • Jill Rodriguez

  • Vacant

Racine County Trustees

  • Jane Brossard (President)

  • Richard Goetsch

  • Robert N. Miller

  • Rebekah Raleigh

  • Linda Schubring

  • Gary Tilleros (Treasurer)

  • Vacant

  • Vacant

  • Vacant

Trustee Toolkit: